Trod - The LivinGrin EP

The Upcoming Nigeria Artist & Rapper Trod release a new EP titled The LivinGrin.

The LivinGrin EP consist of great soundtrack featuring Young Nigeria Artist.

The Project  The LivinGrin EP consist of 6  wonderful soundstrack featuring B.Banks & Picazo.

Tracklist below

1. “I” ft B.Banks
2. Rich & Famous
3. Killaz ft Picazo
4. Alowonle
5. End There
6. New Dawn


join us on whatsapp
🌻  Picazo - Rest Of Mind

Leave a Comment