Tiwa Savage Celia Album

The Talented Nigeria Female Artist &  Song Writer Tiwa Savage release a new Album titled Celia.

Celia Album consist of great soundtrack featuring The Top Notch Artist both international & Nigeria

The Project  Celia Album consist of 13  wonderful soundstrack featuring Sam Smith, Naira Marley,Davido,Stefflon Don,Ailes Dice,Hamza.

Tracklist below

1. Save My Life
2. Temptation (feat Sam Smith)
3. Ole (feat Naira Marley)
4. Koroba
5. Bombay (feat Stefflon Don & Ailes Dice)
6. Dangerous Love
7. Park Well (feat Davido)
8. Us (Interlude)
9. FWMM (Fuck With My Mind)
10. Pakalamisi (feat Hamzaa)
11. Attention
12. Glory
13. Celia’s song

join us on whatsapp
🌻  Tiwa Savage - Park Well ft. Davido

Add Comment

Leave a Comment