EP: K1 De Ultimate - Fuji The Sound

The Popular Talented Nigeria Fuji & Fuji Legend K1 De Ultimate release a new EP titled Fuji The Sound.

Fuji The Sound is a new recent project EP of the popular Artist Fuji K1 De Ultimate.

The Project consist of 6 wonderful soundstrack featuring Teni Makanaki  & Toby Grey.

Tracklist below

1. Awade
2.  Extended Play
3. Majo Nisho
4. Thinking About You (feat. Toby Grey)
5. Omo Naija (feat. Teni)

6. Adé Orí Òkin


join us on whatsapp
🌻  Wande Coal - Realms EP

Leave a Comment