DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie (R&B) [MP3]

The  Famous DMW Artist Peruzzi release long Awaiting Project Album Titled Rum & Boogie (R&B).

The Album project Rum & Boogie (R&B) consists off 11 soundtrack which some Top Notch Artist was Feature.

The following Artist feature in Peruzzi Album Davido,phyno,Wande Coal,Phyno,Tiwa Savage, Patoranking.

The Album tracklist was produce by Speroach beatz,P.Prime, CLEMZY & So on.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie (R&B) [MP3]

Check Rum & Boogie (R&B) Tracklist below:

  1. Teleport Mp3
  2. Murda MP3
  3. Southy Love FT Fireboy DML 
  4. Baba God FT Patoranking
  5. That’s My Baby FT Wande Coal 
  6. The Baddest FT Phyno
  7. God Forbid 
  8. Deceit FT Davido 
  9. Isolova 
  10. Matrimony FT Tiwa Savage 
  11. Ties FT Dremo & Idowest Life Saver 
join us on whatsapp
🌻  Wande Coal - Realms EP

Leave a Comment