ALBUM: Fireboy DML - Apollo

The Popular Talented Nigeria YBNL Artist &  Song Writer Fireboy DML release a new second Album Studio titled Apollo.

Apollo” is a new project Album of the Young YBNL Record Label Artist Fireboy as his second Studio Album.

The Project consist of 17 wonderful soundstrack featuring Olamide,Wande Coal,D Smoke and So on.

Tracklist below

1. Champ Ft. D Smoke
2. Spell Ft. Wande Coal
3. Eli
4. Tattoo
5. Favourite Song
6. New York City Girl
7. Lifestyle
8. Airplane Mode
9. 24 (interlude)
10. Dreamer
11. Afar Ft. Olamide
12. Go Away
13. Shadé
14. Friday Feeling
15. God Only Knows
16. Sound
17. Remember Me

join us on whatsapp
🌻  Trod - The LivinGrin EP

Leave a Comment