ALBUM: Adekunle Gold - Afro Pop Vol.1

The Popular Talented Nigeria Highlife &   Song Writer Adekunle Gold release a new single titled Afro Pop Vol.1.

Afro Pop Vol.1 is a new recent project Album of the Pop Artist Adekunle Gold

The Project consist of 10 wonderful soundstrack featuring Nailah Blackman,Patoranking,Tekno,Olayinka,Ehi.

Tracklist below

1. AG Baby Ft. Nailah Blakman
2. Sabina
3. Pretty Girl Ft. Patoranking
4. Okay
5. Here For Ya
6. Exclusive Ft. Olayinka Ehi
7. Firewood Ft. Tekno
8. Something Different
9. Water Carry Me
10. My Ex


join us on whatsapp
🌻  Krizbeatz - Toe Toe ft. Tekno

Leave a Comment